Home » Sheriff's Office » School Resource Officers

 

Rutherford County Sheriff's Department

Support Services

198 North Washington Street Rutherfordton NC 28139

Fax: (828) 287-6196

 

Lt. Leon Godlock

Office: (828) 287-6395

leon.godlock@rutherfordcountync.gov

 

Rutherford County Sheriff's School Resourse Officer Division:

 

To preserve and protect all school property, to protect the rights and safety of all school personnel and students, to enforce all applicable statues and to provide a visual presence of law and order to the school and the community.

 

Ptl. David Cook

Rutherford Opportunity Center

dcook@rcsnc.org

 

Cpl. Todd Laughter

Chase High School

tlaughter@rcsnc.org

 

Cpl. Chris Lee

East Middle School

clee@rcsnc.org

 

Cpl. John McBrayer

Chase Middle School

johnmcbrayer@rcsnc.org

 

Cpl. Allen McEntyre

Rutherford Spindale High

Allen.McEntyre@rcsnc.org

 

Cpl. Howard Gordon

East High School

hgordon@rcsnc.org

 

Cpl. Luis Henrnadez

Thomas Jefferson Classical Academy

lhernandez@tjca.org

 

Cpl. Trey Hooper

R/S Middle School

thooper@rcsnc.org

 

Cpl. Bob Davis

ICC

Robert.Davis@RutherfordCountyNC.gov

 

Cpl. Robert Owens

ICC

robert.owens@rutherfordcountync.gov

 

Cpl. Robert Martin

G.R.E.A.T. Officer / Elementary School SRO

robert.martin@rutherfordcountync.gov

 

Cpl. Eric Hester

G.R.E.A.T. Officer / Elementary School SRO

eric.hester@rutherfordcountync.gov

 

Lt. Chris Lovelace

Safety Officer / Investigator

clovelace@rcsnc.org