Building Inspections Staff

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Building Inspections Shane Dotson Director shane.dotson@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6036
Building Inspections Ruth Sams Adminstrative Assistant ruth.sams@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6035
Building Inspections Clint Houser Senior Inspector clint.houser@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6035
Building Inspections Caleb Wilson Building Inspector caleb.wilson@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6135
Building Inspections Lee Pace Building Inspector garvin.pace@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6487
Building Inspections Ronnie Martin Building Inspector ronnie.martin@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6037
Building Inspections Joey Turrubiarte Fire Inspector joey.turrubiarte@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6486