EMS Administration

Kerry Giles - Director (828.288.4505) kerry.giles@rutherfordcountync.gov

Terry Baynard - Operations Manager (828.287.6081) terry.baynard@rutherfordcountync.gov

Carl McKnight - Training Officer (828.287.6383) carl.mcknight@rutherfordcountync.gov

Kaleb Johnson - Shift Supervisor (828.287.6077) kaleb.johnson@rutherfordcountync.gov

Cecil Waldrop - Shift Supervisor (828.287.6077) kevin.waldrop@rutherfordcountync.gov

Jennifer Mooney - Shift Supervisor (828.287.6077) jennifer.mooney@rutherfordcountync.gov

Phillip Hill - Non Emergency Supervisor (828.287.6334) phillip.hill@rutherfordcountync.gov

Amanda Watson - Community Paramedic (828.287.6153) amanda.watson@rutherfordcountync.gov

FOR ALL BILLING QUESTIONS - 1.800.831.1418