Library Staff

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Library April Young Library Director april.young@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6117
Library Erika Woody Haynes Branch Manager erika.woody@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-288-4039
Library Joy Sharp Mountains Branch Manager joy.sharp@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6417
Library Kenneth Odom IT Specialist kenneth.odom@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6327
Library Maria Davis Adult Services and Outreach Coordinator maria.davis@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6118
Library Stephanie Long Circulation Manager stephanie.long@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6396
Library Tamara Edwards Youth Services tamara.edwards@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6116