Library Staff

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Library April Young Library Director april.young@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6117
Library Erika Crawford Haynes Branch Manager erika.crawford@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-3381
Library Maria Davis Mountains Branch Manager maria.davis@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6417
Library Kenneth Odom IT Specialist kenneth.odom@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6327
Library Stephanie Long Circulation Manager stephanie.long@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6396
Library Tamara Edwards Youth Services tamara.edwards@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6116
Library E. Engle Troxler Outreach & Marketing Coordinator elizabeth.troxler@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6118