Revenue Staff

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Revenue General Tax Questions (828)-287-6000
Revenue Reappraisal (828)-287-1234
Revenue Sherry Lavender Tax Administrator sherry.lavender@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6183
Revenue/Tax Collections Alice Barber Deputy Tax Collector alice.barber@rutherfordcountyn.gov (828)-287-6216
Revenue/Tax Appraisal Anna Lane Present Use Value Specialist anna.lane@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6219
Revenue/Tax Collections Crystal Blanton Tax Collection Assistant crystal.blanton@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6188
Revenue/Tax Appraisal Crystal Pendleton Appraiser I crystal.pendleton@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6353
Revenue/Tax Appraisal Dan Flynn Appraiser I dan.flynn@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-288-4033
Revenue/Tax Collections David Hall Tax Collection Specialist david.hall@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-1235
Revenue/Tax Appraisal Eric Ross Appraiser I eric.ross@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-288-4040
Revenue/Tax Billing Iris Hickman Personal Property Lister iris.hickman@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6187
Revenue/Tax Collections Jennifer Whiteley Paralegal jennifer.whiteley@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6181
Revenue/Tax Mapping Jerry Rapp Mapper II jerry.rapp@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-1228
Revenue/Tax Mapping Kali Ellis Customer Service Representative kali.ellis@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6320
Revenue/Tax Collections Linda Greene Senior Deputy Tax Collector/Supervisor linda.greene@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6218
Revenue/Tax Mapping Lois Shuford Mapper/Interim Supervisor lois.shuford@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-1227
Revenue/Tax Billing Maryann White Business Personal Property Lister maryann.white@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6184
Revenue/Tax Collections Phyllis Matheny Tax Collection Specialist phyllis.matheny@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6214
Revenue/Tax Mapping Rachel Bland Tax Transfer Specialist rachel.bland@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6189
Revenue/Tax Appraisal Richard Lawson Appraisal Supervisor richard.lawson@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6354
Revenue/Tax Billing Robin Ensley Personal Property Lister robin.ensley@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6176
Revenue/Tax Billing Shannon Bradley Assessment Supervisor shannon.bradley@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6355
Revenue/Tax Collections Shonda Bright Tax Collection Assistant shonda.bright@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6182
Revenue/Tax Appraisal Stacy Kempster Property Appraisal Technician stacy.kempster@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6177
Revenue/Tax Appraisal Steve Martin Appraiser I steve.martin@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-288-4034
Revenue/Tax Mapping Steve Webb Tax Transfer Specialist steve.webb@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6366