Senior Center Staff

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Senior Center Senior Center Receptionist (828)-287-6409
Senior Center Tammy Aldridge Director tammy.aldridge@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6411
Senior Center Debbie Conard Administrative Specialist/Transportation Coordinator debbie.conard@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6410
Senior Center Barbara Hill Activity & Senior Games Coordinator barbara.hill@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6413
Senior Center Michelle Smith Nutrition & Home-Delivered Meals Coordinator michelle.smith@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6362
Senior Center Mary Street Food Service Supervisor mary.street@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6416
Senior Center Susan Toney Food Service Assistant (828)-287-6416
Senior Center Sarah Champion Data Entry sarah.champion@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6412
Senior Center Mollee Soirez Site Manager mollee.soirez@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-1233
Senior Center Activity & Senior Game Assistant (828)-287-1239
Senior Center Sandy White Nutrition Assistant sandra.white@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6414
Senior Center Ellenboro Meal Site (Diane Hill) (828)-453-8668
Senior Center Henrietta Meal Site (Kay Aldridge) (828)-657-5441
Senior Center Shingle Hollow Meal Site (Joyce Bailey) (828)-287-0960