Administrative Division

Chief Deputy

Warren Sprouse
828-287-6247
Warren.sprouse@rutherfordcountync.gov

Major
Chad Nazelrod
828-287-6068
Chad.Nazelrod@rutherfordcountync.gov

Office Manager
Shelley Owens
828-287-6163
shelley.owens@rutherfordcountync.gov

Administrative Specialist
Kristina Towery
828-287-6251
kristina.towery@rutherfordcountync.gov

Administrative Specialist
Victoria Atkins
828-287-6247
victoria.atkins@rutherfordcountync.gov

Administrative Specialist
Sonya Brown
828-287-6164
sonya.brown@rutherfordcountync.gov