Administrative Division

Sheriff
Aaron Ellenburg
828-287-6247


Chief Deputy
Randall Greenway
828-287-6247
Randall.greenway@rutherfordcountync.gov
Major
Peter Wan
828-287-6246
peter.wan@rutherfordcountync.gov
Captain -Criminal Investigations Division
Andrew Greenway
828-288-3298
Andrew.greenway@rutherfordcountync.gov
Captain- Detention Center
Jamie Keever
828-287-6084
Jamie.Keever@rutherfordcountync.gov
Captain- Support Services
Brian Gooch
828-287-6395
brian.gooch@rutherfordcountync.gov
Captain-Road Patrol
Stephen Ellis
828-287-6068
Stephen.ellis@rutherfordcountync.gov

Office Manager

Kristina Towery
828-287-6163
kristina.towery@rutherfordcountync.gov
Administrative Specialist
Victoria Atkins
828-287-6251
victoria.atkins@rutherfordcountync.gov
Administrative Specialist
Sonya Brown
828-287-3319
sonya.brown@rutherfordcountync.gov
Administrative Specialist
Jessica Owens
828-287-6164
jessica.alexander@rutherfordcountync.gov