Patrol Unit

This Department is headed by Patrol Lieutenant Chad Nazelrod.

The Uniform Patrol Division is one of the main backbones of the Sheriff's Office, providing 24 hour patrol of the County, including residences and businesses. The Patrol Officer is the first on any crime scene and is responsible for making decisions for securing and/or investigating. They serve warrants, subpoenas, domestic violence protective orders, criminal and civil summons, answer calls for service and various other duties required by the Public.

A Crew      B Crew

R-413 Sgt.Joshua Padgett

R- 416 Cpl. Ryan Bailey

R-437 Ptl. David Suttles

R-427 Ptl. Mark McCracken / K9

R-435 Ptl. Zach Walker   

R-434 Ptl. Frank Lancaster

R-429 Ptl. Jeff Lynn 


C Crew

R-414 Sgt. Tyler Greene

R-418 Cpl. Andrew Weathers

R-420 Ptl. Jeremy Arnett

R-426 Ptl. Derek Deaton

R-425 Ptl. 

R-423 Ptl. Nathan Ensley

     R-412 Sgt. Allen Hardin

     R-417 Cpl. Ben King

     R-438 Ptl. Steven Holland

     R-424 Ptl. Whitney Jones

     R-436 Ptl. Caleb Buitron

     R-431 Ptl. Craig Keller

     R-432 Ptl. Jordan Ray/K9


     D Crew

     R-415 Sgt. Jamie Dunn

     R-419 Cpl. Tim Lowery

     R-422 Ptl. Michael Snyder 

     R-433 Ptl. Joseph McComas

     R-428 Ptl. Mason Jolley 

     R-421 Ptl. Dylan Henderson