School Resource Officers

Rutherford County Sheriff's Office

Support Services

Lt. Leon Godlock
Office: (828) 287-6395
leon.godlock@rutherfordcountync.gov

Rutherford County Sheriff's School Resourse Officer Division:
To preserve and protect all school property, to protect the rights and safety of all school personnel and students, to enforce all applicable statues and to provide a visual presence of law and order to the school and the community.

Cpl. David Cook
Rutherford Opportunity Center
dcook@rcsnc.org

Cpl. Andy Greenway
Chase High School
andy.greenway@rutherfordcountync.gov

Cpl. Jeff Burgess
East Middle School
jeff.burgess@rutherfordcountync.gov

Cpl. John McBrayer
Chase Middle School
johnmcbrayer@rcsnc.org

Cpl. Allen McEntyre
Rutherford Spindale Central High
allen.mcentyre@rcsnc.org

Cpl. Chris Lee
East High School
chris.lee@rutherfordcountync.gov

Cpl. Luis Henrnadez
Thomas Jefferson Classical Academy
lhernandez@tjca.org

Cpl. Chris Wilson
R/S Middle School
chris.wilson@rutherfordcountync.gov

Cpl. Paul Mitchell
Lake Lure Classical Academy
paul.mitchell@rutherfordcountync.gov

Cpl. Bob Davis
Isothermal Community College
robert.davis@rutherfordcountync.gov

Cpl. Robert Owens
Isothermal Community College
robert.owens@rutherfordcountync.gov

Cpl. Brian Gooch
G.R.E.A.T. Officer / Elementary School SRO
brian.gooch@rutherfordcountync.gov

Cpl. Eric Hester
G.R.E.A.T. Officer / Elementary School SRO
eric.hester@rutherfordcountync.gov

Lt. Chris Lovelace, Rutherford County Schools
Safety Officer / Investigator
clovelace@rcsnc.org

Cpl. Donald B. Gilreath
Rutherford County Schools
Elementary School Resource Officer
donald.gilreath@rutherfordcountync.gov