Sheriff Staff

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Sheriff Office Chris Francis Sheriff chris.francis@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6247
Sheriff Office Ricky McKinney Chief Deputy ricky.mckinney@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6247
Sheriff Office Warren Sprouse Captain warren.sprouse@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6244
Sheriff Office Jamie Keever Lieutenant jamie.keever@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6084
Sheriff Office Leon Godlock Lieutenant leon.godlock@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6395
Sheriff Office Chad Nazelrod Lieutenant chad.nazelrod@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6068
Sheriff Office Greg Dotson Lieutenant Communications Center greg.dotson@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6095
Sheriff Office Vivian Douglas Lieutenant Detention Center vivian.douglas@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6245
Sheriff Office Shelley Owens Office Manager shelley.owens@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6163
Sheriff Office Debbie Mitchell Admin Specialist debbie.mitchell@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6247
Sheriff Office Kristina Towery Admin Specialist kristina.towery@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6251
Sheriff Office Lacie Boykins Admin Specialist lacie.boykin@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6164
Sheriff Office Marc Duncan Sergeant marc.duncan@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6346
Sheriff Office Bruce Greene Sergeant bruce.greene@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6019
Sheriff Office Lynne Davis Sergeant lynne.davis@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-286-3919
Sheriff Office Todd Laughter Sergeant todd.laughter@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6251
Sheriff Office David Jenkins Sergeant david.jenkins@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-288-6156
Sheriff Office Scott Patrick Sergeant scott.patrick@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-288-6100
Sheriff Office Timothy Martin Sergeant timothy.martin@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6784
Sheriff Office Jamie Dunn Sergeant jamie.dunn@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6247
Sheriff Office Allen Hardin Sergeant allen.hardin@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6247
Sheriff Office Josh Padgett Sergeant josh.padgett@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6247
Sheriff Office Tyler Greene Sergeant tylergreene@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6247
Sheriff Office Detention Center Justin Splawn First Sergeant justin.splawn@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6057
Sheriff Office Communications Center Roman Scruggs First Sergeant roman.scruggs@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6051