Social Services Staff

Department Name First Name Last Name Phone Number Email Address  
CPS Phil Anders 287-6261 mailto:Phil.Anders@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
CPS Shyniece Anderson 287-1242 mailto:Shyniece.Anderson@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
F&C Medicaid Rachel Atchley 287-3334 mailto:Rachel.Atchley@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Adoptions Jovan Baccus 287-6297 mailto:Jovan.Baccus@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
F&C Medicaid Kimberly Bailey 287-6255 mailto:Kimberly.Bailey@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Adult Medicaid Carla Beeler 287-6304 mailto:Carla.Beeler@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
FNS Janet Beheler 287-1248 mailto:Janet.Beheler@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
F&C Medicaid Francy Berrio 287-6028 mailto:Francy.Berrio@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Adoptions Angela Black 287-6295 mailto:Angela.Black@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Administration Susan Blanton 287-1208 mailto:Susan.Blanton@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
F&C Medicaid Jessica Blevins 287-3332 mailto:Jessica.Blevins@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
F&C Medicaid Suzanne Bowling 287-6208 mailto:Suzanne.Bowling@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Foster Care Debra Boykins 287-6294 mailto:Debra.Boykins@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
F&C Medicaid Alison Brandle 287-6274 mailto:Alison.Brandle@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Administration Mary 'Kandi' Bridges 287-6264 mailto:Kandi.Bridges@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Child Support Megan Bridges 287-1201 mailto:Megan.Bridges@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
FNS Dequisha Brown 287-6131 mailto:Dequisha.Brown@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Administration Lamar Burch 980-3748 mailto:Lamar.Burch@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Adult Medicaid Christopher Burgess 287-6198 mailto:Christopher.Burgess@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
FNS Kimberly Callahan 287-6368 mailto:Kimberly.Callahan@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
WFFA Tammy Carter 287-6268 mailto:Tammy.Carter@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Administration Brona Causby 287-6097 mailto:Brona.Causby@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Child Support Mary Chappell 287-6203 mailto:Mary.Chappell@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Adult Services Carly Cline 287-6467 mailto:Carly.Cline@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
CPS Ashley Collins 287-6401 mailto:Ashley.Collins@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
FNS Rhonda Collins 287-6424 mailto:Rhonda.Collins@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Administration Elaine Conner 287-6168 mailto:Elaine.Conner@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
CPS Andi Cooper 288-4024 mailto:Andi.Cooper@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
CPS Deanthony Cowan 287-1244 mailto:Deanthony.Cowan@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Adult Medicaid Alexis Cox 288-6236 mailto:Alexis.Cox@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Foster Care Lisa Craig 287-6369 mailto:Lisa.Craig@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Adult Services Jody Crotts-Rollins 287-6343 mailto:Jody.Crotts-Rollins@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
FNS Ashleigh Dalton 287-6377 mailto:Ashleigh.Dalton@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Adoptions Dana Davis 287-6285 mailto:Dana.Davis@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
CPS Jaleeca Davis 287-6326 mailto:Jaleeca.Davis@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
F&C Medicaid Melissa Davis 288-4029 mailto:Melissa.Davis@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Administration Autumn Dobbins 288-3505 mailto:Autumn.Dobbins@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Administration Tiffany Dodd 287-6298 mailto:Tiffany.Dodd@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Adult Medicaid Gena Duncan 287-6305 mailto:Gena.Duncan@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
CPS Ashleigh Earle 287-6287 mailto:Ashleigh.Earle@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Intake Lisa Edwards 287-6269 mailto:Lisa.Edwards@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Adult Medicaid Audrey Epley 287-6259 mailto:Audrey.Epley@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
FNS Susan Epley 287-6256 mailto:Susan.Epley@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
F&C Medicaid Chasity Ervin 288-3337 mailto:Chasity.Ervin@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
CPS Nathan Farr 287-6062 mailto:Nathan.Farr@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
F&C Medicaid Chivette Fournier 287-6333 mailto:Myra.Fournier@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Administration Kayla Fox 287-6283 mailto:Kayla.Fox@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
F&C Medicaid Erica Franklin 287-3333 mailto:Erica.Franklin@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Adult Medicaid Sherri Gambill 287-6167 mailto:Sherri.Gambill@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
F&C Medicaid Brittany Givens 287-1219 mailto:Brittany.Givens@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
FNS Carolyn Gonzalez 287-6364 mailto:Carolyn.Gonzalez@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
FNS Heather  Greene 287-3336 mailto:Heather.Greene@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Services for the Blind Rhonda Greene 287-1241 mailto:Rhonda.Greene@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
F&C Medicaid Kimberly Hall 287-1247 mailto:Kimberly.Hall@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Adult Services Lori Hall 287-6282 mailto:Lori.Hall@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Adult Medicaid Victoria Hardin 288-4023 mailto:Victoria.Hardin@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Administration Ethan Harris 287-6358 mailto:Ethan.Harris@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Adult Medicaid Joan Harris 287-6293 mailto:Joan.Harris@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
FNS Cheryl Heatherly 287-6191 mailto:Cheryl.Heatherly@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
F&C Medicaid Pamela Henson 287-6009 mailto:Pamela.Henson@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Administration Revonda Herring 288-4026 mailto:Revonda.Herring@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Adult Medicaid Megan Hicks 287-3329 mailto:Megan.Hicks@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Adult Services Amanda Higgins 287-6784 mailto:Amanda.Higgins@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Adult Medicaid Sheri Highsmith 287-3330 mailto:Sheri.Highsmith@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Adoptions Felicia Hodges 287-6258 mailto:Felicia.Hodges@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Adult Medicaid Alicia Holland 287-6321 mailto:Alicia.Holland@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Administration Joshua Howell 287-6122 mailto:Joshua.Howell@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Administration Jillian Hoyle 287-6329 mailto:Jillian.Hoyle@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
FNS Mendy Hoyle 287-6192 mailto:Mendy.Hoyle@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
CPS Brittany Hudson 287-6276 mailto:Brittany.Hudson@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
FNS Danielle Hughes 287-6173 mailto:Danielle.Hughes@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Administration Dee Hunt 287-6171 mailto:Dee.Hunt@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
FNS Jill Hutchins 287-6278 mailto:Jill.Hutchins@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Intake Felicia Jefferies 288-4046 mailto:Felicia.Jefferies@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
QC Amie Jolley 287-6284 mailto:Amie.Jolley@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
CPS Brooke Jolley 287-1244 mailto:Brooke.Jolley@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
F&C Medicaid Michelle Jones 287-6349 mailto:Michelle.Jones@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
CPS Shannon Kennedy 288-3500 mailto:Shannon.Kennedy@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
F&C Medicaid Marcia King 287-6254 mailto:Marcia.King@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Transportation Kimberly Kinney 287-6005 mailto:Kim.Kinney@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Administration Jim Laughter 287-3380 mailto:Jim.Laughter@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
FNS Susan Leslie 287-6277 mailto:Susan.Leslie@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
CPS Brandon Lo 287-6382 mailto:Brandon.Lo@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
F&C Medicaid Kasey Logan 287-6337 mailto:Kasey.Logan@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
CPS Alexis Lovelace 287-1207 mailto:Alexis.Lovelace@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
WFFA Royanna Martin 287-1222 mailto:Royanna.Martin@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Child Support Stephanie Mashburn 287-6499 mailto:Stephanie.Mashburn@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
CPS Kari Mayhew 287-6174 mailto:Kari.Mayhew@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Adult Medicaid Jordan McBrayer 287-6265 mailto:Jordan.McBrayer@RutherfordcountyNC.Gov  
CPS Kaniyah McCluney 287-6286 mailto:Kaniyah.McCluney@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
WFFA Melissa McCormick 287-6310 mailto:Melissa.McCormick@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Adoptions Lela McCurry 287-1246 mailto:Lela.McCurry@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
F&C Medicaid Leslie McDaniel 287-6079 mailto:Leslie.McDaniel@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
CPS Destiny McDowell 287-6272 mailto:Destiny.McDowell@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
F&C Medicaid Melissa McIlwain 287-6253 mailto:Melissa.McIlwain@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Foster Care Anitra McKinney 287-1218 mailto:Anitra.McKinney@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Adult Medicaid Mary  McKinney 288-4019 mailto:Mary.McKinney@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Adult Medicaid Crissie McSwain 288-3499 mailto:Crissie.McSwain@RutherfordcountyNC.Gov  
F&C Medicaid Stefanie Melendez 287-6393 mailto:Stefanie.Melendez@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Child Support Jeffery Melton 287-6363 mailto:Jeffery.Melton@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Administration Rebecca Melton 287-6260 mailto:Rebecca.Melton@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Child Support Toni Merck 287-6279 mailto:Toni.Merck@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Child Support Elora Miller 287-6345 mailto:Elora.Miller@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Administration Sarah Miller 287-6273 mailto:Sarah.Miller@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Adult Services Whitney Miller 287-6170 mailto:Whitney.Miller@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Adult Medicaid Jamie Moore 287-6194 mailto:Jamie.Moore@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
WFFA Lora Morgan 287-6378 mailto:Lora.Morgan@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Child Support Brandy Morris 287-6344 mailto:Brandy.Morris@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Administration Kimberly Murray 287-6323 mailto:Kim.Murray@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Foster Care Nicole Noel 287-6286 mailto:Nicole.Noel@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
F&C Medicaid Kimberly Ormiston 287-6199 mailto:Kimberly.Ormiston@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Intake Gregory Osborne 288-4044 mailto:Gregory.Osborne@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
F&C Medicaid Jamie Osborne 287-3391 mailto:Jamie.Osborne@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
FNS Candy Owens 287-6420 mailto:Candy.Owens@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
F&C Medicaid Beverly Owensby 287-6271 mailto:Beverly.Owensby@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Adult Services Michelle Padgett 287-6612 mailto:Michelle.Padgett@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
FNS Savannah Parker 287-6034 mailto:Savannah.Parker@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Administration Amber Philbeck 287-6373 mailto:Amber.Philbeck@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Administration Courtney  Pickett 287-6408 mailto:Courtney.Pickett@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Administration Pamela Price 287-6149 mailto:Pam.Price@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
F&C Medicaid Lisa Pritchard 287-1243 mailto:Lisa.Pritchard@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Adult Medicaid Marilyn Putnam 287-6131 mailto:Marilyn.Putnam@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
CPS Brittany Radford 287-6257 mailto:Brittany.Radford@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
FNS Kensley Rash 288-4022 mailto:Kensley.Rash@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
F&C Medicaid Ronnie Reep 287-6237 mailto:Ronnie.Reep@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Daycare Kimberly Rhoads 287-6252 mailto:Kimberly.Rhoads@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Adult Medicaid Pamela Rhom 287-6093 mailto:Pamela.Rhom@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Administration William 'Tripp' Richardson 287-6072 mailto:Tripp.Richardson@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
CPS Paula Riggs 287-6468 mailto:Paula.Riggs@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
F&C Medicaid Katelyn Rumfelt 287-1221 mailto:Katelyn.Rumfelt@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Child Support Rhonda Ruppe 287-6137 mailto:Rhonda.Ruppe@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
F&C Medicaid Tanai Santiago 287-6266 mailto:Tanai.Santiago@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
FNS Denise Scoggins 287-6324 mailto:Denise.Scoggins@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Adult Services Summer Searcy 287-6465 mailto:Summer.Searcy@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Child Support Sheila Shelton 287-4013 mailto:Sheila.Shelton@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
CPS Sheila Singleton 287-6356 mailto:Sheila.Singleton@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
F&C Medicaid Julia Skipper 287-6425 mailto:Julia.Skipper@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
PI Christie Snyder 287-6397 mailto:Christie.Snyder@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Foster Care Gary Stout 287-6281 mailto:Gary.Stout@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
FNS Heather  Stroup 287-6316 mailto:Heather.Stroup@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Adult Medicaid Madelyn Sweda 287-6275 mailto:Madelyn.Sweda@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Child Support Michael Thornton 287-1210 mailto:Michael.Thornton@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Daycare Amanda Toney 287-6290 mailto:Amanda.Toney@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
FNS Deborah Toney 287-6787 mailto:Deborah.Toney@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Intake Jessica Torres 287-6134 mailto:Jessica.Torres@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
CPS Alvin Tucker 288-3497 mailto:Alvin.Tucker@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
CPS Chelsea Walters 288-4042 mailto:Chelsea.Walters@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
QC Linda Waters 287-6332 mailto:Linda.Waters@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Administration Debra Webb 287-6328 mailto:Debra.Webb@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Adult Medicaid Emily Wells 287-6293 mailto:Emily.Wells@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Foster Care Lily West 287-6144 mailto:Lily.West@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
F&C Medicaid Criston White 287-3335 mailto:Criston.White@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
FNS Taemesha Whiteside 287-6296 mailto:Temesha.Whiteside@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
F&C Medicaid Latreza Williams 287-3331 mailto:Latreza.Williams@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Foster Care Shynese Williams 287-6331 mailto:Shynese.Williams@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Adult Medicaid Tara Williams   mailto:Tara.Williams@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Foster Care Joseph Wilson 287-6193 mailto:Joseph.Wilson@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Adult Medicaid Lauren Wilson 287-6381 mailto:Lauren.Wilson@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Foster Care Virginia 'Jenna' Wilson 287-6172 mailto:Virginia.Wilson@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
FNS Ann Woodbridge 287-6168 mailto:Ann.Woodbridge@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
Foster Care Joann Woods 287-6098 mailto:Joann.Woods@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov  
F&C Medicaid Heather  Wright 287-6380 mailto:Heather.Wright@RutherfordCountyNC.Gov