Holiday Schedule


2018 HOLIDAYS/MONTH AND DAY

 New Year’s Day,  Monday, January 1

Martin Luther King’s Birthday,  Monday, January 15

Good Friday,  Friday, March 30

Memorial Day,  Monday, May 28

Independence Day,  Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day,  Monday, September 3

Veteran’s Day,  Monday, November 12

Thanksgiving Day,  Thursday, November 22

Day after Thanksgiving,  Friday, November 23

Christmas,  Monday, December 24

Christmas,  Tuesday, December 25

Christmas,  Wednesday, December 26