TDA Staff

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Tourism Development Authority Don Cason Executive Director don.cason@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6121
Tourism Development Authority Amy Brevard Marketing and Communications Manager amy.brevard@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-1220
Tourism Development Authority Taylor Hardin Administrative Assistant taylor.hardin@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6013
Tourism Development Authority Karen Tegen Welcome Center Manager karen.tegen@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6130
Tourism Development Authority Kayley Hargett Welcome Center Hostess kayley.hargett@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6113
Tourism Development Authority Loyce Broughton Welcome Center Hostess loyce.broughton@rutherfordcountync.gov (828)-287-6013